{"ops":[{"insert":"When adding \"coloured\" lands to a commander deck, it gives an \"outside of colour identity\" error.\n"}]}
0
{"ops":[{"insert":"While it is true that lands are colorless, they are still capable of having a color identity. If a mana symbol appears on the rules text of a land (or is intrinsic in the case of cards with basic land types), it contributes the card's color identity. For example, while "},{"insert":{"card-link":"Simic Growth Chamber"}},{"insert":" is technically colorless, its color identity is both blue and green. Consequently, it only be included in a commander deck with both blue and green in the commander's or commanders' color identity. Here's "},{"attributes":{"link":"https://mtg.fandom.com/wiki/Color_identity"},"insert":"a link"},{"insert":" with more about color identity. Hope this helps! \n"}]}
0