Suggestion: Ability to "minimize" specific stacks (and possibly in other viewing modes)

Exidis avatarExidis 26 days
{"ops":[{"insert":"Nothing lifechanging, but I think it would be a nice quality of life thing if we could minimize certain stacks.\nIt would save screen space while still keeping the stack title, typically the category, on screen.\n\nThe main use cases I can think of, from my own experience, are for the maybeboard or completed categories.\nPersonally, my maybeboard is always full of cards I want to keep track off, but don't necessarily need to keep on screen.\nAnd if I have a category I am done with, like maybe lands or card advantage, it would be nice to be able to minimize it out of view.\n\nJust something to think about, I wouldn't think it would be too difficult to implement? But I'm not a developer of this sort of thing.\nI feel like the option could behave like a dropdown arrow to the right of the category title, the kind that is like a triangle pointing down when it is expanded, or left when it is collapsed.\nOr maybe just in the category menu? I feel like that would be less intuitive.\n\nCould also be applied to other modes, but I feel it is most applicable to stacks or grid, where the image takes up significant real estate. \nBut if you do it for one, I guess you would do it for all of them, which is probably for the best.\n"}]}