Praises and Critiques of the application

Aldenb4610 avatarAldenb4610 5 years
{"ops":[{"insert":"So I really like this application! first note however, is that it is not mobile friendly at all. I am no developer, so I'm not really sure how to fix this, but the biggest issue is that the page doesn't automatically size to the screen of the device, which proves to be quite annoying when inputting a deck list. Quite honestly, it was enough that I almost gave up and went back to the phone app I already use, but this is new and I want to see what it will have to offer! \n\nSo I guess in that regards, either a mobile friendly site, that could possibly even be bookmarked on one's home screen, or even a full fledged native application for ease of use.\n\n\nSecond, I would like to say that I REALLY enjoy the fact that I can separate my foils from non-foils within the same deck. The application I already use on my iPhone is great, however this is a feature that it is lacking, and if Archidekt can impliment a mobile version that keeps this feature I will likely migrate all my organization over to this platform.\n\nThird, holy turbo unicorn nuts you included the FNM printing of path to exile!!! The iPhone program I use, as well as the online site I use don't have that printing as an option, BIG + for this app so far. Keeping the weird printings that exist available as options, like even the weird printing of Prairie stream that was normal boarder and frame, but with expedition art? even that is in here, well done y'all!\n\nFourth, the Mana production graph is a little confusing, it took me a moment to realize that the sources that were being counted for R, G, B in a U,W deck were the 2 copies of Cavern of Souls. I might look into somehow re-doing this to avoid potential confusion.\n\nFifth and I think last for now, please shrink the info bar at the top of the decks. It's large, and it forces the image of the cards in the deck down way farther than it feels like it should be. Per