New deck

Wesmonster avatarWesmonster 16 months
{"ops":[{"insert":"I am pretty new to commander and am making a Yuriko deck. I was wondering if anybody more experienced in deckbuilding could help me.\nHere is the deck: \nhttps://archidekt.com/decks/3712229#Yuriko_Deck\n"}]}
Endlessor avatarEndlessor 16 months