making my first commander deck and i need some advice on what to add and remove

matt15 avatarmatt15 16 months
{"ops":[{"insert":"I have played commander before but this is my first time making a deck. the decks wincon is creating tokens and aurelia inf combat. I need to remove 5 cards and the mana base is kinda small but I have a lot of ramp so I don't know what to do there any help would be great. \n\nhttps://manastack.com/deck/isshin-two-heavens-as-one-29 \n"}]}
Edited 12/5/2022, 2:18:26 AM
Endlessor avatarEndlessor 16 months
{"ops":[{"insert":"I wanted to look at it but the link is not working.\n"}]}
matt15 avatarmatt15 16 months
{"ops":[{"insert":"there i updated it \n"}]}
jobroskie avatarjobroskie 16 months