EDH Yarok im new to deck building so looking for any thoughts on my deck

Sn1pt avatarSn1pt 3 years
{"ops":[{"insert":"https://archidekt.com/decks/1173217#Yarok \nhere is the link looking forward to your inputs \n"}]}
Endlessor avatarEndlessor 3 years